My favourite travel snaps

You can all shout at me for being super lazy this week, the student side of life is taking over my schedule for the next few weeks.

The stress of deadlines and Christmas has well and truly hit me, so I began to reminisce about the good times I’ve spent on holiday- well away from university.

So i’ve put together a quick post, including all my personal favourite snaps, just for you to reminisce with me.

 

This is only a select few and I could go on forever, but it is so nice being able to look back at some of the best moments in my life.

I would love to see some of yours, tweet me your favourite pic on twitter @touringstudent

PS. I won’t judge your photography skills if you promise not to judge mine!

blog signlogo

Are you ready to explore?


Leave a comment